After TDP leaders, now Five Cong (I) MLAs from Telangana, join TRS

telangana rashtra samithi

Hyderabad: After the TDP- Telugu Desam Party, now the Cong (I) is to face major defections of its legislators to the ruling Telangana Rashtra Samithi- TRS. In other words, the Cong (I) Members of the Legislative Assembly, five in number from Telangana are joining TRS now. After the joining of the said five legislators to the Telangana Rashtra Samithi, the Cong (I) has lost its MLAs out of the strength of twenty- one which it had earned in the elections in the year 2014 to the119- strong Telangana Assembly. Already…

Read More